• 2018 Advisory Board of Directors

    The Advisory Board of Directors is comprised of 27 seats, focusing specifically on small business and diversity. In addition, three seats are reserved for liaisons from the High Point Economic Development Corporation, High Point City Council and Guilford County Commissioners.



    ‚ÄčBrian Gavigan
    Wyatt Early Harris Wheeler, LLP

    Carlos Olvera
    Immediate Past Chairman 
    SERVPRO of High Point

    Patrick Chapin
    President & CEO, Ex-Officio 
    Business High Point - Chamber of Commerce

    Rachel Moss Gauldin
    Business High Point - Chamber of Commerce



    Tom Conley
    High Point Market Authority

    Loren Hill
    High Point Economic Development Corporation

    Britt Moore
    High Point City Council


  • Board Members

    Eric Abeles
    Marsh McLennan Agency

    Dr. James Anderson
    Cornerstone Health Care

    Heather Bowers Cross
    Fidelity Bank

    Kristin Dailey
    Truliant Federal Credit Union

    Greg Demko
    City of High Point

    Mark Harris

    Marty Heim
    Marty Designs

    Bill Howard
    GMA / FirstPoint, Inc.

    Carol Jollay
    Jollay Design

    Barry Kitley
    High Point University

    Lynn Lomax
    YMCA of High Point

    Julie Messner
    International Market Centers

    Carlos Olvera
    Serv Pro of High Point

    Denise Potter
    High Point Regional

    Wayne Rutherford
    Redell Brown Enterprises, Inc.

    Roger Sims
    New York Life Insurance

    Rev. Frank Thomas
    Mt. Zion Baptist Church

    Megan Ward
    High Point Enterprise

    Lynn Wellborn




  •   Our Upcoming Events!