• 2017 Board of Directors

    This is our governing Board of Directors. This board is comprised of a representative from each Vision Investor and seven voting seats are reserved for small business representatives. 


    Officers & Executive Committee

    Scott Tilley
    Merrill Lynch- Bank of America

    David Congdon
    Old Dominion Freight Line

    Royster Tucker III
    North State

    Darlene Leonard
    Smith Leonard, PLLC

    Carlos Olvera
    Chairman of the Advisory Board
    Serv Pro of High Point 

    Patrick Chapin
    President & CEO, Ex-officio
    Business High Point - Chamber of Commerce

    Rob Culp
    Culp, Inc. 

    Greg Demko
    City of High Point

    Phil Driscoll
    American Express - Retired 

    Chris Dunbar
    Blue Ridge Companies

    Scott Eckman
    International Market Centers

    Brian Gavigan
    Wyatt Early Harris Wheeler, LLP

    Maurice Hull
    Market Place Management

    Dr. Randy Parker
    Guilford Technical Community College

    Dr. Nido Qubein
    High Point University

    Greg York
    Vann York Auto Group


    Board Members

    Eric Abeles
    Marsh McLennan Agency

    David Black
    Wells Fargo Bank

    Heather Bowers Cross
    Fidelity Bank

    Ernie Bovio
    High Point Regional

    Earl Congdon
    Old Dominion Freight Line

    Ned Covington
    Harriss & Covington Hosiery

    Doyle Early
    Wyatt, Early, Harris & Wheeler, LLP

    David Griffin Jr.
    D.H. Griffin

    Tim Ilderton
    Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

    Tim Mabe
    High Point Convention & Visitors Bureau

    David Miller
    D.S. Miller Inc.

    Mark Norcross
    X8 Aviation

    Leah Price

    Mark Prince
    GMA/FirstPoint, Inc.

    Christopher Redhouse
    Thomas Built Buses

    Robert Rogers
    Pinnacle Financial Partners

    Arthur Samet
    Samet Corporation

    David Smith
    Smith & Jennings

    Robin Team
    Carolina Investment Properties

    Reverend Frank Thomas
    Mt. Zion Baptist Church




  •   Our Upcoming Events!