• Events Calendar

    Results Found: 11 View Full Calendar
    Tuesday Jun 22, 2021
    Everyone speaks. Not everyone is heard. Everyone has a leadership voice, whether they know it or not. From the quietest to the most gregarious, we all have the ability to lead others. Join us for this interactive session led by D4 Concepts and learn how you can discover and tap into your leadership voice. ... read more
    Categories: Community Calendar, Chamber Of Commerce, High Point Young Professionals
    Thursday Jun 24, 2021
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Calendar, Chamber Of Commerce, High Point Young Professionals
    Friday Jun 25, 2021
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Calendar
    Tuesday Jun 29, 2021
    Start your day with coffee on us! Come network with leading professionals from throughout the Triad. All industries are welcome. ... read more
    Categories: Community Calendar, Chamber Of Commerce
    Sunday Jul 4, 2021
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Calendar
    Tuesday Jul 6, 2021
    toastmasters; club; speaking; leadership; public speaking; leader; organization; chamber of commerce ... read more
    Categories: Community Calendar, Chamber Of Commerce
    Sunday Jul 11, 2021
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Calendar
    Monday Jul 12, 2021 - Saturday Jul 31, 2021
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Calendar
    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021
    toastmasters; club; speaking; leadership; public speaking; leader; organization; chamber of commerce ... read more
    Categories: Community Calendar, Chamber Of Commerce
    Tuesday Aug 3, 2021
    toastmasters; club; speaking; leadership; public speaking; leader; organization; chamber of commerce ... read more
    Categories: Community Calendar, Chamber Of Commerce
    Tuesday Aug 17, 2021
    toastmasters; club; speaking; leadership; public speaking; leader; organization; chamber of commerce ... read more
    Categories: Community Calendar, Chamber Of Commerce